Month: April 2007

  • I’m BACK….until May 5th

    Yes Ming has returned to Toronto for a vacation. I arrived back on Saturday and went a few days out of town with the MDAWG for some QT.

    Catch me if you can. Same Tdot Cell phone.

    Current enjoyment since returning to Canada:
    - Belmont Mild Cigarettes (btw…when did they drop the ‘Mild’?)
    - Tim Hortons (coffee, ice cap, breakfast sandwich)
    - 3 Days of Gambling in Niagara (roulette, poker, slots, sicbo)
    - Red Bull
    - Driving
    - Detailed Coverage of the NBA and NHL playoffs
    - Speaking English at a normal pace
    - Swiss Chalet
    - All You Can Eat Meals
    - Watching Movies in the Theatre (300 is crazy…ONLY SPARTA WOMEN GIVE BIRTH TO REAL MEN!)
    - Mini Golf
    - Spending Time with Mags
    - Best Buy
    - Winners (I know all the brands are real and I don’t need to bargain to get a good price)
    - Propel Vitamin Enhanced Flavoured Water
    - Red Lobster

    Special Thanks goes out to the Defcon Racing crew for ‘pimping’ my ride while I was gone. The Blackman BASS is serious. Unfortunately there wasn’t enough time to make my car super duper fast…but it still feels fast enough…man I missed driving…

    So I’ve got 10 days left…Its going to go by fast…

  • FINALLY ACCESS to XANGA!

    So for some reason in China Xanga.com does not work anymore. I guess someone on this site wrote some things about China that the government did not like.

    Anyways…because of this fact blogging activity for me has haulted with an occasional joke or two on facebook.

    I will continue to blog on xanga when I am out of China but frequency might be an issue.

    On another note…I’m heading back to TORONTO for a visit!

    i’m really excited…

    Another interesting development is I might be getting transferred to Hong Kong to help with the IS department.

    We shall see wut happens. I kinda have mixed feelings bout leaving beijing…living there is pretty chill.

    I feel like a king…a star…the man…oh yeah….

    i don’t spend any money…and I make real good money with little tax.

    the only problem is the language and my lack of improvement due to frustration. What you learn and what people speak are two totally different things. The Beijing accent is difficult to understand…near impossible

    HK should be even better but the spending will return…we shall see…i’ll go into more detail when i have more time…i should sleep…have a long day at immigration tomorrow….

    TORONTO APRIL 21st to MAY 5th 2007
    gimme a shout if u want to chill…number is still the same.

    oh yeah one more thing…out of boredom i made a media page for all videos, audio, downloads, mp3, mixtapes etc.

    http://www.Defcon-Remix.com/media.html

    one stop for everything…